Directorio de Facultad

ProfesorInstitutional EmailFacultyCentro
Acevedo Martinez, Rubenruben.acevedo@dewey.eduAAFManatí
Acevedo, Zulmazulma.acevedo1@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Adorno Cotto, Suanettesuanette.adorno1@dewey.eduGENCarolina
Agosto Gonzalez, Anaana.agosto1@dewey.eduAMBCarolina
Albelo Chico, Nayrobinayrobi.albelo@dewey.eduBSNManatí
Alejandro Vazquez, Yolandayolanda.alejandro1@dewey.eduBPEHato Rey
Arce Torres, Osvaldoosvaldo.arce2@dewey.eduMANHato Rey
Arocho Font, Edgaredgar.arocho3@dewey.eduGENManatí
Beltran-santiago, Neidaneida.beltran@dewey.eduBOACarolina
Benitez Cirino, Miriammiriam.benitez@dewey.eduMMHHato Rey
Borrero Oropeza, Alejandroalejandro.borrero@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Calderon Cordero, Eduardoeduardo.calderon1@dewey.eduGENCarolina
Candelaria Medina, Jose R.jose.candelaria@dewey.eduTEFManatí
Cardona Rivera, Karilynkarilyn.cardona1@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Carreras Acosta, Nereidanereida.carreras@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Charmant Andino, Marylinmarilyn.charmant1@dewey.eduGENCarolina
Cintron Cintron, Juanjuan.cintron1@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Collazo Silva, Astridastrid.collazo@dewey.eduGENCarolina
Colon Mendoza, Miriammiriam.colon1@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Colon Perez, Kennethkenneth.colon@dewey.eduAEFJuana Díaz
Cordero Morales, Maria E.maria.cordero@dewey.eduBSNManatí
Correa Cerpa, Ediledil.correa@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Cortes Davila, Michellemichelle.cortes1@dewey.eduBOAHato Rey
Cruz Acevedo, Jornajorma.cruz1@dewey.eduGENCarolina
Cruz Rodriguez, Martamarta.cruz@dewey.eduAEFJuana Díaz
Cruz Rosario, Pedropedro.cruz1@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Davila Santos, Eidimareidimar.davila1@dewey.eduGENCarolina
De Jesus Sella, Ferdinandferdinand.dejesus@dewey.eduGENManatí
Delgado Cruz, Maritzamaritza.delgado2@dewey.eduBSNCarolina
Fernandez Kercado, Tayshataysha.fernandez5@dewey.eduAEFHato Rey
Flores Rodriguez, Mildredmildred.flores1@dewey.eduMNOHato Rey
Fuentes, Juanjuan.fuentes@dewey.eduAEFHato Rey
Garcia Lopez, Luzluz.garcia3@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Garcia Morales, Angel Aangel.garcia@dewey.eduBECCarolina
Garcia Orta, Ericaerica.garcia@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Garcia Perez, Eugenioeugenio.garcia1@dewey.eduBBACarolina
Garcia Rivera, Michaelmichael.garcia@dewey.eduAGRManatí
Guzman Tavarez, Josejose.guzman2@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Iglesias, Juanjuan.iglesias@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Jaime Cartagena, Johannajoanna.cartagena@dewey.eduMMHHato Rey
Laboy Cruz, Maribelmaribel.laboy@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Laboy Rivera, Alfonsoalfonso.laboy1@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Lopez Delgado, Damarisdamaris.lopez2@dewey.eduAMBCarolina
Lopez Torres, Juanitajuanita.lopez@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Maldonado Rodriguez, Albertoalberto.maldonado@dewey.eduAGRJuana Díaz
Maldonado Santos, Joeweljoewel.maldonado@dewey.eduBEMCarolina
Hernandez Mandry, Carloscarlos.hernandez@dewey.eduTEFJuana Díaz
Marrero Munoz, Jose Rjose.marrero1@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Martell Morales, Hectorhector.martell@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Martinez Roman, Xiomaraxiomara.martinez1@dewey.eduAPTCarolina
Martinez Santiago, Carloscarlos.martinez3@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Medina Maldonado, Robertoroberto.maldonado@dewey.eduTTRJuana Díaz
Medina Romero, Rosarosa.medina@dewey.eduBSNManatí
Mejias Pacheco, Carlos Rcarlos.mejias@dewey.eduBSNHato Rey
Melendez Burgos, Adeliciaadelicia.melendez1@dewey.eduMANHato Rey
Mendez Perez, Dianadiana.mendez@dewey.eduGENCarolina
Miranda Irizarry, Mariamaria.miranda@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Mojica Rohena, Magalymagaly.mojica1@dewey.eduMCCHato Rey
Moreira Mundo, Luisluis.moreira@dewey.eduBCPCarolina
Muñoz Rodriguez, Lucillelucille.munoz@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
N/a, N/aGENJuana Díaz
Negron Delgado, Joselynjoselyn.negron@dewey.eduAEPJuana Díaz
Negron Soto, Mayra A.mayra.negron2@dewey.eduAMBManatí
Nieves Rodriguez, Luz Eluz.nieves@dewey.eduAAFHato Rey
Normandia De Jesus, Pascualpascual.normandia@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Oliveras Diaz, Mariamaria.oliveras@dewey.eduBSNHato Rey
Ortiz Colon, Wandawanda.ortiz5@dewey.eduGENCarolina
Ortiz Medina, Hederkahederka.ortiz@dewey.eduAEPJuana Díaz
Ortiz Morales, Victorvictor.ortiz1@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Pacheco Narvaez, Dafnedafne.pacheco@dewey.eduAEFJuana Díaz
Perez Robles, Luis A.luis.perez1@dewey.eduBSNHato Rey
Perez Rosario, Hildahilda.perez@dewey.eduGENManatí
Pizarro Cruz, Erickerick.pizarro2@dewey.eduGENCarolina
Pluguez Rivera, Xavierxavier.pluguez@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Quinones Ayala, Rolandorolando.quinones4@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Ramirez Rodriguez, Yamilayamila.ramirez@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Ramos Feliciano, Jorgejorge.ramos4@dewey.eduBSNHato Rey
Rijos Figueroa, Carmencarmen.rijos@dewey.eduAPTHato Rey
Rivera Brown, Antonioantonio.rivera1@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Rivera Gonzalez, Deborahdeborah.rivera@dewey.eduBBACarolina
Rivera Melendez, Wilneliawilnelia.rivera@dewey.eduAMBManatí
Rivera Otero, Monicamonica.rivera@dewey.eduMANHato Rey
Rivera Perez, Luis Mluis.rivera20@dewey.eduBSNHato Rey
Rivera Rosa, Carmencarmenzoraida.rivera@dewey.eduBSNHato Rey
Rivera Tirado, Hectorhector.rivera1@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Roche Colon, Sugeilysugeily.roche@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Rodriguez Calixto, Mariamaria.rodriguez20@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Rodriguez Dominguez, Luisluis.rodriguez15@dewey.eduBPEHato Rey
Rodriguez Rosado, Marangelymarangely.rodriguez@dewey.eduBSNManatí
Rodriguez Ruiz, Jorge Ljorge.rodriguez@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Rodriguez Ruiz, Raulraul.rodriguez3@dewey.eduAPTHato Rey
Roman Ortiz, Carlos Javiercarlos.roman@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Romero Jimenez, Carloscarlos.romero@dewey.eduMMHHato Rey
Rosario Cruzado, Ramon L.ramon.rosario1@dewey.eduGENManatí
Rosario Rodriguez, Rosalinarosalina.rosario1@dewey.eduBPEHato Rey
Rosario Torres, Monicamonica.rosario@dewey.eduAEFJuana Díaz
Ruiz Otero, Elizabethelizabeth.ruiz3@dewey.eduGENManatí
Ruiz Ramos, Iris E.iris.ruiz@dewey.eduBSNHato Rey
Ruiz Velez, Jaimejaime.ruiz2@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Santiago Bayon, Yadirayadira.santiago1@dewey.eduMMHHato Rey
Santiago Ramos, Reyrey.santiago1@dewey.eduGENCarolina
Santiago Rodriguez, Jesusjesus.santiago@dewey.eduTEFManatí
Sardina Hernandez, Myrnamyrna.sardina1@dewey.eduGENManatí
Soler Santos, Rosarose.soler@dewey.eduMANHato Rey
Soler, Greye M.greye.soler@dewey.eduBSNManatí
Soto Lamourt, Tiffanytiffany.soto@dewey.eduBPEManatí
Tapia Santiago, Melissamelissa.tapia@dewey.eduBSNCarolina
Toro Ayala, Miguelmiguel.toro@dewey.eduAGRJuana Díaz
Torres Galarza, Christopherchristopher.torres@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Torres Hernandez, Orlandoorlando.torres4@dewey.eduGENManatí
Torres Ramirez, Dorisdoris.torres1@dewey.eduGENJuana Díaz
Torres Ramos, Angelangel.ramos5@dewey.eduGENHato Rey
Torres Rodriguez, Jose L.jose.torres2@dewey.eduTTRJuana Díaz
Torres, Idelizaideliza.torres1@dewey.eduMMHHato Rey