Directorio de Facultad

Facultademails facultad
Adorno Cotto , Suanettesuanette.adorno1@dewey.edu
Agosto Gonzalez , Anaana.agosto1@dewey.edu
Alejandro Vazquez , Yolandayolanda.alejandro1@dewey.edu
Ambert Colon , Arielariel.ambert@dewey.edu
Arocho Font , Edgaredgar.arocho3@dewey.edu
Beltran-santiago , Neidaneida.beltran@dewey.edu
Benitez Cirino , Miriammiriam.benitez@dewey.edu
Borrero Oropeza , Alejandroalejandro.borrero1@dewey.edu
Bruno Sierra , Edilbertoedilberto.bruno1@dewey.edu
Calderon Cordero , Eduardoeduardo.calderon1@dewey.edu
Camacho Cruz , Frankfrank.camacho1@dewey.edu
Cardona Rivera , Karilynkarilyn.cardona1@dewey.edu
Carreras Acosta , Nereidanereida.carreras@dewey.edu
Cepeda Rivera , Idalysidalys.cepeda2@dewey.edu
Charmant Andino , Marylinmarilyn.charmant1@dewey.edu
Cintron Cintron , Juanjuan.cintron1@dewey.edu
Claudio Arroyo , Kennethclaudio.arroyo1@dewey.edu
Colon Mendoza , Miriammiriam.colon1@dewey.edu
Colon Rivera , Olgaolga.colon1@dewey.edu
Correa Cerpa , Ediledil.correa@dewey.edu
Cortes Davila , Michellemichelle.cortes1@dewey.edu
Cruz Acevedo , Jornajorna.cruz1@dewey.edu
Cruz Rosario , Pedropedro.cruz1@dewey.edu
Davila Santos , Eidimareidimar.davila1@dewey.edu
Delgado Carrasquillo , Isamarisamar.delgado1@dewey.edu
Delgado Cruz , Maritzamaritza.delgado2@dewey.edu
Delgado Negron , Juanjuan.delgado3@dewey.edu
Dominguez Torres , Yadirayadira.dominguez2@dewey.edu
Fernandez Colon , Valerievalerie.fernandez1@dewey.edu
Fernandez Suarez , Carloscarlos.fernandez@dewey.edu
Figueroa Perez , Wandawanda.figueroa2@dewey.edu
Flores Rodriguez , Mildredmildred.flores1@dewey.edu
Flores, Yomarayomara.flores1@dewey.edu
Gerena Caceres , Marilynmarilyn.gerena1@dewey.edu
Gonzalez Lind , Mayramayra.gonzalez1@dewey.edu
Gonzalez Santiago , Astrydastryd.gonzalez1@dewey.edu
Gonzalez-semidey , Ivelieivelie.gonzalez-semidey1@dewey.edu
Gutierrez Rolon , Josejose.gutierrez1@dewey.edu
Guzman Tavarez , Josejose.guzman2@dewey.edu
Hernaiz Trinidad , Leidaleida.hernaiz1@dewey.edu
Iglesias , Juanjuan.iglesias@dewey.edu
Laboy Rivera , Alfonsoalfonso.laboy1@dewey.edu
Lagares Rossy , Vivianaviviana.lagares1@dewey.edu
Lopez Delgado , Damarisdamaris.lopez2@dewey.edu
Lopez Rivera , Miriammiriam.lopez1@dewey.edu
Marrero Munoz , Jose Rjose.marrero1@dewey.edu
Martell Morales , Hectorhector.martell@dewey.edu
Martinez Santiago , Carloscarlos.martinez3@dewey.edu
Medero Gonzalez , Meritmerxymeritmerxy.gonzalez1@dewey.edu
Melendez Burgos , Adeliciaadelicia.melendez1@dewey.edu
Melendez Marquez , Luisluis.melendez5@dewey.edu
Mojica Rohena , Magalymagaly.mojica1@dewey.edu
Montoyo Santiago , Juanjuan.montoyo1@dewey.edu
Moreira Mundo , Luisluis.moreira@dewey.edu
Moreno Mattos , Rafaelrafael.moreno1@dewey.edu
Muñoz Rodriguez , Lucillelucille.munoz@dewey.edu
Navarro-candelaria , Lourdeslourdes.navarro1@dewey.edu
Nieves Rodriguez , Luz Eluz.nieves@dewey.edu
Oliveras Diaz , Mariamaria.oliveras@dewey.edu
Ortiz Colon , Wandawanda.ortiz5@dewey.edu
Ortiz Morales , Jeanninejeannine.ortiz1@dewey.edu
Ortiz Morales , Victorvictor.ortiz1@dewey.edu
Ortolaza Torres , Keinnakeinna.ortolaza2@dewey.edu
Pacheco Castillo , Josuejosue.pacheco1@dewey.edu
Pagan Pruna , Michaelmichael.pagan1@dewey.edu
Perez Colon , Ricardoricardo.perez2@dewey.edu
Pizarro Cruz , Erickerick.pizarro2@dewey.edu
Quinones Ayala , Rolandorolando.quinones4@dewey.edu
Ramos Feliciano , Jorgejorge.ramos4@dewey.edu
Rivera Brown , Antonioantonio.rivera1@dewey.edu
Rivera Marrero , Zuleykazuleyka.rivera9@dewey.edu
Rivera Morales , Amyamy.rivera@dewey.edu
Rivera Perez , Luis Mluis.rivera20@dewey.edu
Rivera Rodriguez , Germangerman.rivera1@dewey.edu
Rivera Rosa , Carmencarmenzoraida.rivera@dewey.edu
Rivera Ruiz , Alvaroalvaro.rivera@dewey.edu
Rivera Santana , Sheilasheila.rivera4@dewey.edu
Rivera Torres , Saadiasaadia.rivera1@dewey.edu
Robles Rosado , Blancablanca.robles1@dewey.edu
Rodriguez Dominguez , Luisluis.rodriguez15@dewey.edu
Rodriguez Ruiz , Jorge Ljorge.rodriguez@dewey.edu
Rodriguez Ruiz , Raulraul.rodriguez3@dewey.edu
Roman Rivera , Williamwilliam.roman1@dewey.edu
Rosado Agostini , Jessykajessyka.rosado1@dewey.edu
Rosario Cruzado , Ramon L.ramon.rosario1@dewey.edu
Rosario Rodriguez , Rosalinarosalina.rosario1@dewey.edu
Ruiz Otero , Elizabethelizabeth.ruiz3@dewey.edu
Salas Santiago , Ashleyashley.salas1@dewey.edu
Saliceti Rivera , Marcosmarcos.saliceti1@dewey.edu
Santana Ocana , Noelianoelia.santana1@dewey.edu
Santana Rentas , Rosangelesrosangeles.rentas1@dewey.edu
Santiago Bayon , Yadirayadira.santiago1@dewey.edu
Santiago Ramos , Reyrey.santiago1@dewey.edu
Sardina Hernandez , Myrnamyrna.sardina1@dewey.edu
Soto Casanova , Wabezcawabezca.soto2@dewey.edu
Torres Cádiz , Idelizaideliza.torres1@dewey.edu
Torres Camacho , Carmencarmen.haddys@dewey.edu
Torres Ramirez , Dorisdoris.torres1@dewey.edu
Torres Ramos , Angelangel.ramos5@dewey.edu
Torres Ruiz , Leidaleida.torres1@dewey.edu
Tosado Marzan , Marielamariela.tosado1@dewey.edu
Valderas Rodriguez , Lorahimislorahimis.valderas1@dewey.edu
Valerio Toribio , Juanjuan.valerio@dewey.edu
Villa , Heidyheidy.villa2@dewey.edu
Williams Nieves , Sarasara.williams1@dewey.edu
Vélez González, , Emilioemilio.velez1@dewey.edu