fbpx
 

Directorio de Facultad

Profesor(a) Emails
Adorno Cotto, Suanette suanette.adorno1@dewey.edu
Agosto González, Ana ana.agosto1@dewey.edu
Alejandro, Yolanda yolanda.alejandro1@dewey.edu
Alvarado Reyes, Mary C. mary_carmen.alvarado1@dewey.edu
Alvarado Torres, Luis luis.alvarado3@dewey.edu
Arocho Font, Edgar edgar.arocho3@dewey.edu
Astacio, Lourdes lourdes.astacio1@dewey.edu
Barreto Méndez, Esmeralda esmeralda.barreto@dewey.edu
Beltran, Neida e neida.beltran@dewey.edu
Benitez Cirino, Myriam miriam.benitez@dewey.edu
Betancourt Gomez, Fernando fernando.betancourt5@dewey.edu
Betancourt, Fernando fernando.betancourt1@dewey.edu
Borrero, Alejandro alejandro.borrero1@dewey.edu
Bruno Sierra, Edilberto edilberto.bruno1@dewey.edu
Calderon Cordero, Eduardo eduardo.calderon1@dewey.edu
Camacho Cruz, Frank frank.camacho1@dewey.edu
Candelario Pomales, Guiomar guiomar.candelario1@dewey.edu
Cantres Santiago, Carmen carmen.cantres@dewey.edu
Cardona Rivera, Karilyn karilyn.cardona1@dewey.edu
Carreras Acosta, Nereida nereida.carreras@dewey.edu
Castillo Bonilla, Damaris damaris.castillo1@dewey.edu
Charmant Andino, Marilyn marilyn.charmant1@dewey.edu
Cintron Cintron, Juan O. juan.cintron1@dewey.edu
Cintron Garcia, Tomas tomas.cintron2@dewey.edu
Cintron Velez, Flor flor.cintron1@dewey.edu
Claudio Arroyo, Kenneth Domingo claudio.arroyo1@dewey.edu
Colon Mendez, Jose jose.colon1@dewey.edu
Colon Mendoza, Miriam miriam.colon1@dewey.edu
Colon Rivera, Olga olga.colon1@dewey.edu
Cordova Miranda, Jessica jessica.cordova1@dewey.edu
Correa Cerpa, Edil edil.correa@dewey.edu
Cortez Dávila, Michelle michelle.cortes1@dewey.edu
Cruz Acevedo, Jorma l jorma.cruz1@dewey.edu
Cruz, Pedro pedro.cruz@dewey.edu
Cubano, Linnette linnette.cubano@dewey.edu
Dávila Santos, Eidimar eidimar.davila1@dewey.edu
Del Pilar Lucas, María maria.delpilar1@dewey.edu
Delgado Carrasquillo, Isamar isamar.delgado1@dewey.edu
Delgado, Maritza maritza.delgado2@dewey.edu
Fernández Suarez, Carlos A. carlos.fernandez@dewey.edu
Figueroa Perez, Wanda wanda.figueroa2@dewey.edu
Figueroa Ramos, Ana M. ana.figueroa2@dewey.edu
Figueroa, Ana ana.figueroa1@dewey.edu
Flores Rodriguez, Mildred mildred.flores1@dewey.edu
Garcia Ruiz , Johanna johana.garcia2@dewey.edu
Garcia Pabon, Cynthia cynthia.garcia2@dewey.edu
García Pérez, Eugenio eugenio.garcia1@dewey.edu
Gerena Caceres, Marilyn marilyn.gerena1@dewey.edu
Gonzalez Lind, Mayra mayra.gonzalez1@dewey.edu
González Nieves, Yaziris yaziris.gonzalez1@dewey.edu
Gonzalez Rodriguez, Darwin darwin.gonzalez1@dewey.edu
Gonzalez Rodriguez, Maria maria.gonzalez19@dewey.edu
Gonzalez Saldaña, Luis A. luis.gonzalez16@dewey.edu
Gonzalez Santiago, Astryd astryd.gonzalez1@dewey.edu
Gonzalez Semidei, Ivelie ivelie.gonzalez-semidey1@dewey.edu
Gutierrez Rolon, Jose A. jose.gutierrez1@dewey.edu
Guzman Tavarez, Jose jose.guzman2@dewey.edu
Hernaiz Trinidad, Leida leida.hernaiz1@dewey.edu
Hernandez Ortiz, Zulma zulma.hernandez1@dewey.edu
Iglesias Diaz, Juan A. juan.iglesias@dewey.edu
Jimenez Rios, Corali corali.jimenez3@dewey.edu
José Gutierrez jose.gutierrez1@dewey.edu
Keinna Ortolaza keinna.ortolaza2@dewey.edu
Laboy, Alfonso alfonso.laboy1@dewey.edu
Lagarez Rossy, Viviana viviana.lagares1@dewey.edu
Lennie Sánchez lennie.sanchez1@dewey.edu
Lopez Damaris damaris.lopez2@dewey.edu
Lopez Rivera, Myriam miriam.lopez1@dewey.edu
Lucas, Maria Del P maria.delpilar1@dewey.edu
Mariela Tosado mariela.tosado1@dewey.edu
Marquez Clemente, Lourdes lourdes.marquez1@dewey.edu
Marrero Muñoz, Jose R. jose.marrero1@dewey.edu
Martell Morales, Hector hector.martell@dewey.edu
Martinez Santiago, Carlos e carlos.martinez3@dewey.edu
Martinez, Luis F. luis.martinez7@dewey.edu
Medero Gonzalez, Meritmerxy meritmerxy.gonzalez1@dewey.edu
Medina Cintron, Mabel mabel.medina1@dewey.edu
Melendez Burgos, Adelicia adelicia.melendez1@dewey.edu
Melendez Marquez, Luis E. luis.melendez5@dewey.edu
Mojica Rohena, Magaly magaly.mojica1@dewey.edu
Montoyo Santiago, Juan juan.montoyo1@dewey.edu
Moreira Mundo, Luis R luis.moreira@dewey.edu
Moreno Matos, Rafael rafael.moreno1@dewey.edu
Muñiz Oquendo, Valory valory.muniz1@dewey.edu
Muñoz Rodriguez, Lucille lucille.munoz@dewey.edu
Navarro Candelaria, Lourdes lourdes.navarro-candelario1@dewey.edu
Nieves, Luz luz.nieves@dewey.edu
Ortiz Colon, Wanda M. wanda.ortiz5@dewey.edu
Ortiz Garcia, Hilda hilda.ortiz1@dewey.edu
Ortiz Morales, Jeannine jeannine.ortiz1@dewey.edu
Ortiz Morales, Victor victor.ortiz1@dewey.edu
Ortiz, Miguel miguel.ortiz2@dewey.edu
Ortolaza Torres, Keinna keinna.ortolaza2@dewey.edu
Osorio Diaz, Angel angel.osorio@dewey.edu
Pacheco, Josue pacheco.josue1@dewey.edu
Pagan Pruna , Michael michael.pagan1@dewey.edu
Paris Perez, Ileana ileana.paris1@dewey.edu
Perez Colon, Ricardo ricardo.perez2@dewey.edu
Pizarro Cruz, Erick erick.pizarro2@dewey.edu
Quiñones Ayala, Rolando rolando.quinones4@dewey.edu
Ramos Feliciano, Jorge jorge.ramos4@dewey.edu
Rentas Diaz, Sonia sonia.rentas1@dewey.edu
Rivas Jimenez, Jose H. jose.rivas1@dewey.edu
Rivera Barrios, Odallys odalys.rivera3@dewey.edu
Rivera Brown, Antonio j antonio.rivera1@dewey.edu
Rivera Irizarry, Julia julia.irizarry1@dewey.edu
Rivera Marrero, Zuleyka zuleyka.rivera9@dewey.edu
Rivera Perez, Luis luis.rivera20@dewey.edu
Rivera Rivera Sam sam.rivera1@dewey.edu
Rivera Rodriguez German german.rivera1@dewey.edu
Rivera Rodriguez, Jose jose.rivera3@dewey.edu
Rivera Rosa, Carmen Z carmenzoraida.rivera@dewey.edu
Rivera Ruiz, Alvaro alvaro.rivera@dewey.edu
Rivera Santana, Sheila sheila.rivera4@dewey.edu
Rivera Torres, Saadia saadia.rivera1@dewey.edu
Rodriguez Feliciano, Fernando fernando.rodriguez-feliciano1@dewey.edu
Rodriguez De Jesus, Miguel miguel.rodriguez9@dewey.edu
Rodriguez Dominguez, Luis luis.rodriguez15@dewey.edu
Rodriguez Estela, Wilmer wilmer.rodriguez1@dewey.edu
Rodriguez Hernandez, Natalia natalia.rodriguez1@dewey.edu
Rodriguez Irizarry, Aracelis aracelis.rodriguez1@dewey.edu
Rodriguez Montañez, Luis A luis.rodriguez19@dewey.edu
Rodriguez Ruiz, Jorge jorge.rodriguez@dewey.edu
Rodriguez Ruiz, Raul raul.rodriguez1@dewey.edu
Roman Perez, Edwin edwin.roman1@dewey.edu
Roman Rivera, William william.roman1@dewey.edu
Rosado Agostini, Jessyka jessyka.rosado1@dewey.edu
Rosario Cruzado, Ramon L. ramon.rosario1@dewey.edu
Rosario Rodrguez, Rosalina rosalina.rosario1@dewey.edu
Ruiz Otero, Elizabeth elizabeth.ruiz3@dewey.edu
Salas Ashley ashley.salas1@dewey.edu
Saliceti, Marcos saliceti.marcos1@dewey.edu
Sanchez Rodriguez, Lennie lennie.sanchez1@dewey.edu
Sanchez Valentin, Nilda nilda.sanchez1@dewey.edu
Santana Ocana Noelia noelia.santana1@dewey.edu
Santana, Juan C. juan.santana1@dewey.edu
Santana, Rosangela rosangeles.rentas1@dewey.edu
Santiago Bayon, Yadira yadira.santiago1@dewey.edu
Santiago Perez, Maria m maria.santiago9@dewey.edu
Santiago Ramos, Rey rey.santiago1@dewey.edu
Sardina Hernandez, Myrna myrna.sardina1@dewey.edu
Serra, Bernadette bernadette.serra1@dewey.edu
Soto Wabezca wabezca.soto2@dewey.edu
Torres Cadiz, Ideliza ideliza.torres1@dewey.edu
Torres Camacho, Carmen H. carmen.haddys@dewey.edu
Torres Hernandez, Milca milca.torres1@dewey.edu
Torres Ramirez, Doris doris.torres1@dewey.edu
Torres Ramos, Angel angel.ramos5@dewey.edu
Torres, Leida leida.torres1@dewey.edu
Tosado Mariela mariela.tosado1@dewey.edu
Valderas Rodriguez, Lorahimis lorahimis.valderas1@dewey.edu
Valentin, Carlos carlos.valentin1@dewey.edu
Valerio, Juan juan.valerio@dewey.edu
Vargas Rosario, Aydines aydines.vargas1@dewey.edu
Vazquez, Jonathan jonathan.vazquez1@dewey.edu
Vega Baez, Wanda L. wanda.vega@dewey.edu
Velez, Emilio emilio.velez1@dewey.edu
Villa Medina, Heidy heidy.villa2@dewey.edu
Wanda Ortiz wanda.ortiz5@dewey.edu
Williams Nieves, Sara sara.williams1@dewey.edu
Zuleyka Rivera zuleyka.rivera9@dewey.edu